ss

2019

Saturday, Nov. 2

Morten Alfred Høirup & Ruthie Dornfeld

7:30 PM
Vashon House Concert
For info and reservations, contact Mark Graham: mark.a.graham@comcast.net, 206-459-3062

Sunday, Nov. 3

Morten Alfred Høirup & Ruthie Dornfeld

2:00 PM
Nancy's Farm
Bellingham, WA
For info call 360-739-5651 or email info@nancysfarm.com

Saturday, Nov. 9

Morten Alfred Høirup & Ruthie Dornfeld

7:30 PM
Seattle House Concert, Ballard neighborhood
Seating limited, reserve early! Email events@skandia-folkdance.org for reservations & info

Sunday, Nov. 10

Morten Alfred Høirup & Ruthie Dornfeld

12:30 to 2:30 PM
Sunday Brunch at Crossroads Bellevue
156th Ave NE & NE 8th St, Bellevue, WA

Thursday, Nov. 14

Morten Alfred Høirup & Ruthie Dornfeld

Quimper Grange
1219 Corona St, Port Townsend, WA

Friday, Nov. 22

English Country Dance with Ruthie Dornfeld & pianist & caller Laurie Andres

Newcomers session 7:30 pm to 8:00 pm. Dance from 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Swedish Cultural Center, 1920 Dexter Ave. N, Seattle
General admission $10, SCC members $8, students $5.

Friday, Nov. 29

After Thanksgiving Potluck and English Country Dance
Ruthie Dornfeld, pianist Terry Wergeland & Marni Rachmiel on flute and saxophone

Please join us about 6:00 pm for a shared dinner and social time. We'll start to dance whenever we finish eating and socializing. No beginner's session. Caller - Karen Shaw
Swedish Cultural Center, 1920 Dexter Ave. N, Seattle
General admission $10, SCC members $8, students $5.

Thursday, Dec. 12

Rare Birds

House Concert in Santa Cruz, CA
For info and reservations contact Daniel Steinberg: Daniel@InstantHarmony.com

Friday, Dec. 13

Rare Birds

House Concert in Mountain View, CA
For info and reservations contact Susan Goodis: sgoodis@gmail.com

Saturday, Dec. 14

Rare Birds

House Concert in Half Moon Bay, CA
For info and reservations contact Mimi Hills: mimi@hillstra.com