2018

Saturday, Jan. 13

Olympia House Concert with Ruthie Dornfeld & Morten Alfred Høirup

7:00 PM
FULL, email meagan.thorn@gmail.com to be put on waiting list

Monday, Jan. 15

Ruthie Dornfeld & Morten Alfred Høirup

8:15 PM
Honey Moon, 1053 North State St Alley, Bellingham
Join us for a cozy winter night's concert with a steaming mug of hot spiced mead in hand. There's an open Irish jam session from 6 to 8 PM, and our concert starts shortly afterwards. Honey Moon serves mead, cider, wine, and delicious snacks and desserts

Thursday, Jan. 18

Ruthie Dornfeld & Morten Alfred Høirup

8:00 PM
Cornish College of the Arts, PONCHO Concert Hall, 710 E Roy St, Seattle
$10 Gen Admission, $5 Students, $5 Teens

Friday, Jan. 19

Port Townsend House Concert with Ruthie Dornfeld & Morten Alfred Høirup

7:30 PM
For location and reservations, email: george@toolshedsoundlab.com
Suggested Donation $15 - 20. All proceeds go to musicians

Saturday, Jan. 20

Seattle House Concert with Ruthie Dornfeld & Morten Alfred Høirup

7:30 PM
Email ruthied@eskimo.com for reservations and location

Sunday, Jan. 21

Bellingham Folk Festival

I'll be teaching a workshop and performing with Morten Alfred Høirup and with Margo Murphy & John Roberts

Friday, Jan. 26

English Country Dance with Ruthie Dornfeld & Laurie Andres

Newcomers session 7:30 pm to 8:00 pm; Dance from 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Swedish Cultural Center, 1920 Dexter Ave. N, Seattle
General admission $10.00, Swedish Cultural Center members $8, students $5

Saturday, Feb. 3

Ruthie Dornfeld & W.B. Reid at South Whidbey Contra Dance

6pm to 10pm
6411 Central Ave, Clinton, WA
Suggested donation $10-$15

Saturday, Feb. 10

House Concert with Cyd Smith, Nova Devonie, & Ruthie Dornfeld

Seattle

Saturday, Feb. 17

Milonga with Tangoheart

9:30pm to 1:00am
Dance Underground
340 15th Ave, Seattle (Capitol Hill)
Dance lesson 8:15 to 9:15