2017

Saturday, Feb. 4

Stuart Williams, Ruthie Dornfeld, & Bruce Reid

Olympia Contra Dance

Feb. 9 to 19

3Fiddlers 3Traditions - Tour in Denmark

Thursday, March 2

Jeremiah McLane & Ruthie Dornfeld House Concert

Central District, Seattle
Space limited - reserve early! Email ruthied@eskimo.com for info and reservations

March 3 - 5

Jeremiah McLane & Ruthie Dornfeld

Festival du Bois
Vancouver, BC

Sunday, March 12

Concert with Margo Murphy & John Roberts

2:00 PM
YWCA, Bellingham, WA

Tuesday, March 14

John Miller & Ruthie Dornfeld

7:00 PM
North City Bistro, 1520 NE 177th St, Shoreline

Saturday, March 18

House Concert with Margo Murphy & John Roberts

7:30 PM
Capitol Hill, Seattle, WA

Saturday, March 25

House Concert with Margo Murphy & John Roberts

7:30 PM
Bainbridge Island, WA

Friday, March 31

Concert Imaginaire

Concert at Good Shepherd Center, Chapel Space, 4649 Sunnyside Ave. N, Seattle, WA

Friday, April 7

3Fiddlers 3Traditions

7:30 PM
Traditions Café and World Folk Art, 300 5th Avenue SW, Olympia, WA

Saturday, April 8

3Fiddlers 3Traditions

Concert at Quimper Grange, Port Townsend, WA

Saturday, June 10

3Fiddlers 3Traditions

Waikiki Beach Summer Concert Series, Cape Disappointment State Park, Ilwaco, WA